Webinars

Webinars

Join an upcoming webinar or watch an on-demand webinar now:

Receive insight on:

newspaper

Best practices for going paperless

folder

Records management and compliance

cached

Strategies to automate core business processes, including accounts payable, contract management and employee onboarding

link

Integrations with line of business applications

Upcoming: North America

Date:

September 19th, 2023
8:00 AM (PT) / 11:00 AM (ET)

More Details

On-Demand Webinars

Date:

August 29th, 2023
10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET)

More Details

Date:

August 24th, 2023
10:00 AM (PT) / 1:00 PM (ET)

More Details

Date:

August 1st, 2023
11:00 AM (PT) / 2:00 PM (ET)

More Details

Date:

July 18th, 2023
11:00 AM (PT) / 2:00 PM (ET)

More Details

Date:

May 9th, 2023
1:15 PM (PT) / 4:15 PM (ET)

More Details

Date:

March 21st, 2023
1:15 PM (PT) / 4:15 PM (ET)

More Details

Featuring a speaker from California State University’s Office of the Chancellor, this webinar offers insightful tips to help improve digital information management at your institution.

Regulatory and compliance mandates seem to increase exponentially—and so do paper records. Discover how an electronic records management (ERM) system supports organization-wide compliance and reduces the costs and labor associated with maintaining documents.

Don Blea, Vice President of Infrastructure, Information Security & Support shows how Pulte Mortgage, a captive mortgage company for one of the largest U.S. home builders, transformed its business by using enterprise content management (ECM) software to implement eLending.

Adam Galvan Jr., Technology Director at Edgewood Independent School District, shares how his team streamlined and automated their accounts payable processing.

Three local government experts discuss best practices—including setting scope, getting buy-in and avoiding pitfalls—for integrating yibo亿博体育 with popular software applications like Microsoft SharePoint, Tyler Eden, IBM Maximo and New World Systems.

See yibo亿博体育 in Action, Schedule a Demo Today!

Whether your organization is looking to go paperless, manage digital content or automate business processes, our team of enterprise content management (ECM) consultants are here to help you.